Latest Products http://www.shivamherbals.com Latest Products 16-12-27 en-us http://www.shivamherbals.com Boswellia Serrata http://www.shivamherbals.com/boswellia-serrata.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in supplying Boswellia Serrata, which majorly grows in Rajasthan and Madhya Pradesh in India. Boswellia Serrata is characterized by a special aroma and is sued to manufacture various cosmetic products and proprietary medicines. The plant of Boswellia Serrata has been considered by Ayurvedic doctors for many centuries for its healing properties and is now made available by us at the most reasonable prices. Cyperus Rotundus http://www.shivamherbals.com/cyperus-rotundus.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in offering Cyperus Rotundus, which is a pungent bitter-sweet herb with versatile uses. Cyperus Rotundus offered by us is grown in optimum conditions, preserving its beneficial qualities. Moreover, Cyperus Rotundus is properly packaged to prevent any damages in handling and transportation. Gymnema Sylvestre http://www.shivamherbals.com/gymnema-sylvestre.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Gymnema Sylvestre is a plant, which finds use in Ayurvedic, folk and homeopathic systems of medicine. Leaves and root of Gymnema Sylvestre are used in the form of powder, paste and decoction to treat a diverse range of diseases. We offer Gymnema Sylvestre sourced from the finest farms and plantations in the country. Phyllanthus Niruri http://www.shivamherbals.com/phyllanthus-niruri.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Phyllanthus Niruri is widely recognized as a plant with bitter, astringent and cold properties. Used to treat a variety of infections and other problems associated with digestive system, skin etc., Phyllanthus Niruri offered by us is grown under proper supervision to retain its properties. Cassia Tora Seeds http://www.shivamherbals.com/cassia-tora-seeds.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Cassia Tora Seeds that have no alternative in the market for their quality. a storehouse of nutrients, the plant of Cassia Tora grown all over Uttar Pradesh and Madhya Pradesh. Cassia Tora Seeds are provided by us after proper cleaning and checking for any defects due to which they are highly appreciated by the clients. Acacia Catechu http://www.shivamherbals.com/acacia-catechu.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Commonly called as Mimosa catechu, Acacia Catechu is a thorny tree having diverse applications. Acacia Catechu is a popular Herbal Extract having antioxidant, anti-inflammatory, anti-bacterial and anti-fungal properties. Asparagus Racemosus http://www.shivamherbals.com/asparagus-racemosus.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Asparagus Racemosus is a plant having excellent herbal properties to be used in making Ayurvedic Medicines. Saponins, alkaloids, proteins and tannins are its principal constituents. Commiphora Mukul http://www.shivamherbals.com/commiphora-mukul.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Having Indian name as Guggal, Commiphora Mukul is a valuable Herbal Extract used in the Indian Ayurvedic system, since ages. Commiphora Mukul is widely acknowledged as an extract reducing obesity and other fat related problems such as increasing cholesterol, etc. Convolvulus Pluricaulis http://www.shivamherbals.com/convolvulus-pluricaulis.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a complete Herbal Extract one-stop-shop rendering Convolvulus Pluricaulis, widely used in medication field. Pod, fruit or whole plant of Convolvulus Pluricaulis carry unique benefits which includes improving the concentration powers. Eclipta Alba http://www.shivamherbals.com/eclipta-alba.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Found in foothills of Himalayas, Eclipta Alba is widely used in home remedy formulations for liver related problems. Eclipta Alba today has become one of the major constituents in number of Ayurvedic products. Holarrhena Antidysenterica http://www.shivamherbals.com/holarrhena-antidysenterica.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Holarrhena Antidysenterica is widely used in making medicinal products all over India. The principal constituent of Holarrhena Antidysenterica is alkaloid. Holarrhena Antidysenterica is acquired and carefully packed under the guidance of experts. Solanum Surattense Burm http://www.shivamherbals.com/solanum-surattense-burm.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In case you searching for a reputed dealer for Solanum Surattense Burm, we are one of the perfect sources. Solanum Surattense Burm in which we deal is used in making Ayurvedic and other formulations. Vitex Negundo http://www.shivamherbals.com/vitex-negundo.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Vitex Negundo is a highly aromatic shrub widely used in preparing folk medicines. Vitex Negundo is packed with antihistamine and antioxidant properties. We make sure that Vitex Negundo in which we deal is 100% pure and cleaned. Emblica Officinalis http://www.shivamherbals.com/emblica-officinalis.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Emblica Officinalis, Goosebeery or Amla is one Herbal Extract which is found in hair and other related products. Owing to the versatility of Emblica Officinalis, it is widely demanded in the Ayurvedic market. What else? Bacopa Monnieri http://www.shivamherbals.com/bacopa-monnieri.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We stock Bacopa Monnieri in bulk so as to meet the urgent demands of the clients. Bacopa Monnieri is widely used in making Ayurvedic Formulations.